WANTED: Gimikeros and Chizmosas!

Hi everyone.

I have been blogging for years now. I have 3 different blogs (and yes, they’re all up and running), which mainly focuses on my personal life alone. And no one really cares but me. hahaha! And so, I’ve decided to start a new blog. A real-not-self-centered kind of blog. Which will feature mostly events and shops, restaurants, and almost anything that’ll make the readers excited and come back for more.

So, if you’re a gimikero/gimikera and a chizmoso/chizmosa, you’re exactly what I’m looking for. I need contributors for this blog. Write about anything you want (but of course, I’ll filter the entries first), music, movies, books, fashion, arts. This is not just mine. It’s ours. Everyone’s welcome to say/ feature what they want. Positive and negative comments/suggestions are very much welcome.

So, what are you waiting for? Go out. Have fun. And write about it.

Have a happy life!

mirage

Leave a Reply

